Latest Products http://www.priths.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 10:26:44 +0530 en-us http://www.priths.com Crop Tops http://www.priths.com/full-sleeve-crop-tops.htm http://www.priths.com/full-sleeve-crop-tops.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Designer Kurtis http://www.priths.com/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-kurtis.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Short Skirts http://www.priths.com/short-skirts.htm http://www.priths.com/short-skirts.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Features All sizes available Multiple color options Breathable & soft fabric Palazzo http://www.priths.com/arabic-palazzo.htm http://www.priths.com/arabic-palazzo.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Ladies Capris http://www.priths.com/ladies-capris.htm http://www.priths.com/ladies-capris.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Features All sizes available Multiple color options Breathable & soft fabric Ladies Jeggings http://www.priths.com/ladies-plain-jeggings.htm http://www.priths.com/ladies-plain-jeggings.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Features All sizes available Multiple color options Breathable & soft fabric Designer Tops http://www.priths.com/designer-tops.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-tops.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers.   Features All sizes available Multiple color options Breathable & soft fabric Designer One Piece Dress http://www.priths.com/designer-one-piece-dress.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-one-piece-dress.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Ladies Short Pants http://www.priths.com/ladies-short-pants.htm http://www.priths.com/ladies-short-pants.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Ethnic Wear http://www.priths.com/ethnic-wear.htm http://www.priths.com/ethnic-wear.htm Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make the best quality Ethnic Wear in different colors, sizes and designs. Our Ethnic Wear is light in weight & easy to carry and it is designed using various patterns like floral, zari, border work, and many more. Designer Jeggings http://www.priths.com/designer-jeggings.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-jeggings.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 designer long dresses http://www.priths.com/designer-long-dresses-supplier.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-long-dresses-supplier.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Long Skirts http://www.priths.com/designer-long-skirts.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-long-skirts.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Legging http://www.priths.com/designer-legging-supplier.htm http://www.priths.com/designer-legging-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Capri http://www.priths.com/ladies-capri.htm http://www.priths.com/ladies-capri.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530